.Claire merryl.

Mediumship - Clairvoyance - Past-life regression

Hypnotherapy

.My actuality.

Find here my news, conferences, exhibitions and meetings in which I participate.

 

Click on each event to discover its contents. If you wish to participate in these meetings, thank you to indicate it to me in the form of contact.

 

.Clairvoyance.

The term "clairvoyance" refers to the ability to perceive past, present, or future events without making use of the five senses and without having any previous awareness of them. I generally receive the information via image, but the visions can be also accompanied by voices (clairaudience) or by physical feelings. I can easily enter or leave the state of fortune-telling and do not rely on any support. Nevertheless, I like to use tarots, cards and runes to channel the premonitory energies for a longer time.

 
 
 

.Clairvoyance.

The term "clairvoyance" refers to the ability to perceive past, present, or future events without making use of the five senses and without having any previous awareness of them. I generally receive the information via image, but the visions can be also accompanied by voices (clairaudience) or by physical feelings. I can easily enter or leave the state of fortune-telling and do not rely on any support. Nevertheless, I like to use tarots, cards and runes to channel the premonitory energies for a longer time.

.MEDIUMSHIP.

According to spiritualism, mediumship is defined as the ability to communicate between men and the hereafter, it is an ability to feel the influence of spirits and to transmit their thoughts.

A medium is therefore a messenger standing on the border that separates the visible world from the invisible world, in the same way Roman vestals and Greek sibyls carried on messages.

 
 

.PAST-LIFE REGRESSION.

Some people also know past-life therapy as regression. Regression makes it possible to look into the subconscious for the elements of which one is not aware, especially as they have intervened in another life, but which continue to influence us, to create barriers or impediments.


The important thing in regression is not the origin of the experience or to find out if our problems come from our past lives or not; but to have the opportunity to explore and reveal emotional blockages. It is the means to access a memory beyond the usual consciousness, to events prior to this life, to get a light, to answer fundamental questions and to break down our resistance. This is what I offer through past-life therapy.

 

.hypnotherapy.

Through hypnosis I seek to help those who wish to quit smoking, to lose weight, or to quit their addictions, their anxiety attacks, etc. All these problems that prevent us from moving forward and from living, are directly related to our natural defense mechanism natural called stress.

In contrast to positive stress, which acts as a stimulant, negative stress settles consistently, leaving no resting range and creating physical and /or psychological tensions.

Hypnosis is a particularly effective and recommended tool for ending stress because it gives immediate access to the subconscious, the point of convergence of our behaviors. By releasing stress, hypnosis can help people regain the pleasure of a balanced, pleasant and serene life.

.olfactotherapy.

Smell is intimately related to emotions.

 

Of the five senses, the sense of smell is the most direct and intimate sense that returns to us an image, a feeling or a strong experience that does not go through analysis like the other senses.

 

Certain emotions make us suffer and hinder us in our fulfillment.

 

Olfactotherapy is the best way to intervene deeply and remove our blockages as well as our unconscious repetitions. The olfactotherapy can also be a moment of well-being that one accords with oneself, to envelop oneself with reassuring and comforting smells.

 

.Reconnective Healing.

Reconnective healing is an energetic therapy session designed to restore the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual balance.


The practitioner allows the energy frequencies of light and information to act in connection with the needs of the person on different levels, targeting the areas in which the person is ready to receive and accept their own healing.
Sessions can take place in person or remotely.

.RECONNECTION.

Reconnection is a process of personal evolution that allows people to see their life transformed at the material, emotional and spiritual levels. It is a process of vibratory elevation and acceleration of a life path. It is a multiplied exchange of energy and information. This information connects to three systems: the telluric lines of our planet, the meridians of the human body and the grid of universal energy.

Reconnection is a unique experience in life. It links us, again, to a timeless system of intelligence. Additionally, it is practiced only in person and can be received only once in life, on two stages, two cycles of deep sleep away.

 

.Intuitive Communication

with Animals.

Since birth we have the ability to communicate with animals in a telepathic and intuitive way. This skill is unfortunately lost for most of us by the time we learn to speak. Intuitive communication with animals results in visions, perception of sounds and/or sensations that the transmitter receives by connecting with the animal.

For this technique I offer you to contact the animal of your choice, remotely, to reveal his thoughts, emotions and habits in order to better understand it.

 
 

.WHO AM I?.

What a difficult task, to talk about yourself and to say who you are!

I will start at the beginning: my name is Claire and I am a physical person!

 

I am based in Southern France (Gard department) in the city of Uzès where I can welcome you in my office. I also practice by phone for those who can not meet me in person.

 

For more than twenty years I have put all my mediumistic abilities at the service of those who need them in order to enlighten them, to help them and to advance them on the path that is destined for them. At the same time, I am able to carry hypnosis and past-life therapy to remove persistent blockages and addictions.

 

I am also accredited to help you benefit from "Reconnection" and Reconnective Care (detailed explanations on the site). I have a passion for nature and animals and it is through Intuitive Animal Communication (pets, wild animals, dead animals) that I can get in touch with them to better help you understand them and love them .

 

In conclusion, I can say that it is with passion that I exercise and with great pleasure that I transmit to you, through my conferences, my workshops and my internships, all this knowledge and experiences acquired over the years.

.me contacter.

 

© 2019  par Jean-Baptiste Dri

.Claire merryl.

Médiumnité - Voyance - Vies Antérieures

Hypnothérapie

.MON ACTUALITÉ.

Retrouvez ici mon actualité, conférences, salons et rencontres auxquelles je participe.

Cliquez sur chaque événement pour en découvrir le contenu. Si vous souhaitez participer à ces rencontres, merci de me l'indiquer dans le formulaire de contact.

 

.parfums médiumniques.

Depuis la naissance de l’humanité les peuples communiquent avec le monde invisible par l’intermédiaire du parfum, en brûlant ou chauffant des bois et des résines odorantes.

D’ailleurs l’étymologie du mot parfum, perfumare en latin, signifie « à travers la fumée ».

 

A la suite des prêtres de l’Antiquité qui composaient des formules divines pour accéder aux plans supérieurs, j’ai décidé aujourd’hui de mettre mon talent de parfumeur, au service du Monde Invisible.

 

En rentrant en contact avec les personnes décédées qui vous entourent, vous protègent et vous aiment, j’ai la chance d’accéder à des moments forts de leur vie, qu’elles me communiquent avec joie et passion.

Ces souvenirs racontent une histoire que je traduits en créant un véritable et délicat parfum. 

 

Ce parfum vous pourrez le porter, il est Unique, il vous est destiné, tel un précieux cadeau que le monde de l’au-delà vous fait !

 
 
 

.VOYANCE.

Le terme Voyance désigne la capacité de percevoir des événements passés, présents ou futurs sans passer par les cinq sens et sans en avoir eu connaissance auparavant. Pour ma part, l’information m’est généralement donnée par image, mais les visions peuvent être accompagnées par des voix (clairaudience) ou des ressentis physiques. Je peux facilement entrer ou sortir de l’état de voyance et celle ci ne s’appuie sur aucun support. Cependant j’aime utiliser les tarots, les cartes et les runes pour canaliser plus longtemps les énergies prémonitoires.

.MÉDIUMNITÉ.

Selon le spiritisme, la médiumnité est définie comme une faculté permettant la communication entre les hommes et l'au-delà, une aptitude à ressentir l’influence des Esprits et à transmettre leurs pensées.

​Un médium n'est donc qu'un messager se tenant à la frontière qui sépare le monde visible du monde invisible, comme l'aurait été les vestales romaines et les sibylles grecques.

 
 

.VIES ANTÉRIEURES.

Certains connaissent la thérapie par les vies antérieures sous le nom de régression. La régression permet d'aller chercher dans le subconscient les éléments dont on n'a pas conscience, et ce à fortiori puisqu'ils sont intervenus dans une autre vie, mais qui continuent à nous influencer, à nous créer des blocages ...

L'important dans la régression n'est pas l'origine de l'expérience ; savoir si nos problèmes nous viennent de nos vies antérieures ou non ; mais la possibilité d'explorer et de révéler les blocages émotionnels. Elle est le moyen d'accéder à une mémoire au-delà de l’habituelle conscience, à des événements antérieurs à cette vie-ci, pour obtenir un éclairage, répondre à des questions fondamentales et faire tomber nos résistances. C'est ce que je vous propose avec la thérapie par les vies antérieures.

 

.hypnothérapie.

Je propose grâce à l’hypnose d’aider ceux qui souhaitent arrêter de fumer, perdre du poids, stopper leurs dépendances, leurs crises d’angoisse… Tous ces maux qui nous empêchent d’avancer, de vivre, sont directement liés à notre mécanisme de défense naturel que l’on nomme le Stress. 

Contrairement au stress positif qui agit comme un stimulant, le stress négatif s’installe trop souvent de manière constante, ne laissant aucune plage de repos et crée des tensions d’ordre physique et/ou psychologique. 

L’hypnose est un outil particulièrement efficace et recommandé pour mettre fin au stress parce qu’il donne un accès immédiat au subconscient, siège de nos comportements. En se libérant du stress, l’hypnose permet de retrouver le plaisir d’une vie équilibrée, agréable et sereine.

.l'olfactothérapie.

L’odorat est intimement lié aux émotions.

 

Des cinq sens l’odorat est le sens le plus direct et le plus intime qui nous renvoie une image, un sentiment ou un vécu fort qui ne passe pas par l’analyse comme les autres sens.

 

Certaines émotions nous font souffrir et nous freinent dans notre épanouissement.

 

L’olfactothérapie est le moyen le plus adapté pour intervenir profondément et enlever nos blocages ainsi que nos répétitions inconscientes. L’olfactothérapie peut être aussi un moment de bien être que l’on s’accorde à soi-même, pour s’envelopper d’odeurs rassurantes et réconfortantes.

 

.le soin reconnectif.

Le Soin Reconnectif est une séance de soin énergétique visant à rétablir l’équilibre de la personne sur le plan physique, mental, émotionnel ou spirituel.

​Le praticien permet aux fréquences d’énergies constituées de lumière et d’informations d’agir en intelligence avec les besoins de la personne sur différents plans, là où elle est prête à recevoir et surtout à accepter sa propre guérison.

​Les séances peuvent se dérouler en cabinet ou à distance.

.LA RECONNExION.

La Reconnexion est un processus d’évolution personnelle qui permet de voir sa vie se transformer dans les domaines matériel, émotionnel et spirituel. C’est un processus d’élévation vibratoire et d’accélération de son chemin de vie.​ La Reconnexion est un échange démultiplié de l’énergie et de l’information. Cette information se connecte à trois systèmes : les lignes telluriques de notre planète, les méridiens du corps humain et la grille de l’énergie universelle.

La Reconnexion est une expérience unique dans une vie. Elle nous lie, de nouveau, à un système intemporel de l’intelligence. D’ailleurs la Reconnexion ne se pratique qu’en cabinet et ne peut se recevoir qu’une seule fois dans sa vie, en deux temps, espacé de deux cycles de sommeil maximum.

 

.La communication

intuitive animale.

Dès la naissance, nous avons la faculté de communiquer avec les animaux de façon télépathique et intuitive. Cette faculté, malheureusement se perd pour la plupart d'entre nous par l'acquisition du langage parlé. La communication intuitive avec les animaux se traduit par des visions, des perceptions de sons ou de sensations diverses que reçoit le communicateur en se connectant à l'animal.

Par cette technique je vous propose de rentrer en contact avec l'animal de votre choix, à distance, pour vous révéler ses pensées, ses émotions, ses habitudes, afin de mieux le comprendre.

  

 
 

.QUI SUIS-JE?.

Quel exercice difficile de parler de Soi et de dire Qui l’on est !

Je commencerai par le début : je me prénomme Claire et je suis bien une personne physique !

Je suis basée dans le Gard à Uzès où je peux vous recevoir en cabinet. Je pratique aussi par téléphone pour ceux qui ne peuvent pas se déplacer.

 

Depuis plus de vingt ans je mets toutes mes capacités médiumniques au service des personnes qui en ont besoin dans le but de les éclairer, de les aider et de les faire avancer sur le chemin qui leur est destiné. 

Aujourd'hui le fait d'être "nez" me permet de vous offrir des parfums médiumniques qui vous permettront de garder vous-même un lien avec vos chers disparus.

 

Je vous propose également l’hypnose et la thérapie par les vies antérieures afin d’enlever les blocages persistants et les dépendances.

 

Je suis aussi habilitée à vous faire bénéficier de « la Reconnexion » et des Soins Reconnectifs (explications détaillées dans le site). J’ai une passion pour la nature et les animaux et c’est par la Communication Intuitive Animale (animaux domestiques, animaux sauvages, animaux décédés) que je peux entrer en contact avec eux afin de mieux vous aider à les comprendre et à les aimer.

En guise de conclusion, je peux dire que c’est avec passion que j’exerce et avec grand plaisir que je vous transmets, à travers mes conférences, mes ateliers et mes stages, toutes ces connaissances et expériences acquises au fil des années.

 

Claire M.

.me contacter.

 

© 2017 par Jean-Baptiste Dri